top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCheryl

July 15 - most consecutive days UBC

Well, here I am posting for the 15 th consecutive day in the Ultimate Blog Challenge. Those of you who always turn up for the challenge and complete it, might say, “This is no big deal”but for me it is. I have tried to do the challenge, five times and have never completed it or even come close. Even when I changed the challenge to fit my lifestyle with a language disorder (Post one time a week and comment on atleast two other blogs daily), I didn’t complete. I won’t say “failed” because that is not the challenge is for. It is not a competition. I know not to compare myself to others.

I just want to celebrate this achievement today with you all. I am so thrilled to be here.


I'd love to connect with you on social media.



9 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page