top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCheryl

July 16 - the caravan back to RI

Well, the day is finally here that my daughter, her husband, my granddaughter are coming to RI. This will be the first time my large extended family and my husband's small extended family meet my wonderful granddaughter. Covid has taken its toll on all of us and it's time we started to try to live a more normal life.


So my husband, me, our dog and my daughter's dog will travel in one car and my daughter's family will travel in their car.


We plan to leave around 5:30 am and I hope we will be in our home in RI by 6 pm. Just enough time to rest a short while, eat and put the baby down to sleep for the night.


Wish us well...... Tomorrow I'll let you know what happened.


until next time....




14 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page