top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCheryl

Sundry Sunday 4 - (UBC22) My 23 for 23 for 23

23 miscellaneous things I would like to do 23 times in 2023 (My 23 for 23 for 23)


When I chose a word of the year (Light for 2023), I also set some goals in areas of my life that I want to improve upon this year. I talked a bit about this in my blog post of 12/31/22.


As a part of this goal planning, I decided to track 23 things I would like to do 23 times this year. (basically doing these thing at least twice per month. ). Of course, I can and probably will do these things more than 23 times, but that's the minimum goal.


Here are my 23/23/23


Fun outings blog posts no social media days meals made for Starks


new twitter followers posts in using my voice Facebook group meatless meals


pick granddaughter up from daycare reflections on Gospel reciting Anima Christi


stories for memoir 8000 step day 10000 step days meals with Dad


take out or restaurant meals no chocolate days twitter posts celtic knots


origami figures hugs contact friends blocks of reading


blocks of writing



Have you set any goals in this New Year? If so, how do you keep track of your progress?


until next time......





5 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page